Joe Rottman

Rottman, Joseph

Associate Dean of Graduate and International Programs
Director of International Business Institute
Professor, Department of Information Systems and Technology
Profess Office:  202-H Anheuser-Busch Hall
Voice: 314-516-6273
Email: rottman@umsl.edu

 

bartzel.jamie.jpg

Bartzel, Jamie

Sr. Administrative Associate
Office: 104 Anheuser-Busch Hall
Voice: 314-516-5885
Email: jbartzel@missouri.edu

 

1.jpg

Becker, Matthew

Recruitment Coordinator
Office: 104 Anheuser-Busch Hall
Voice: 314-516-6134
Email: m.becker@umsl.edu 

 

Yuan Chen

Chen, Yuan

Assistant Director
IMBA Coordinator
Office: 104 Anheuser-Busch Hall
Voice: 314-516-7256 
Email: chenyuan@umsl.edu

 

Francesca Ferrari

Ferrari, Francesca

Director, Graduate Business Programs
Office: 104 Anheuser-Busch Hall 
Voice: 314-516-7201
Email: Ferrarif@umsl.edu

 

Rebecca Leathers

Leathers, Rebecca

Program Manager, Doctor of Business Administration
Office: 105 Anheuser-Busch Hall
Voice: 314-516-5625
Email: leathersr@umsl.edu 

 

Tewania Lomax

Lomax, Tewania

Senior Academic Advisor
Office: 104 Anheuser-Busch Hall
Voice: 314-516-6111
Email: tewania_lomax@umsl.edu

 

layne.jpg

Paubel, Layne

Academic Advisor
Office:  104 Anheuser-Busch Hall
Voice: 314-516-7203
Email: lpaubel@umsl.edu

 

 

Kasprzak, Ben

Graduate Assistant
Office: 104 Anheuser-Busch Hall
Voice: 314-516-5885
Email: mba@umsl.edu

 

motunde-oke.jpg

Oke, Motunde

Graduate Assistant
Office: 104 Anheuser-Busch Hall
Voice: 314-516-5885
Email: mba@umsl.edu

 

Yibei

Wang, Yibei

Graduate Assistant
Office: 104 Anheuser-Busch Hall
Voice: 314-516-5885
Email: mba@umsl.edu