×
×

Graduate Business Programs Staff

Joe Rottman

Rottman, Joseph -- Associate Dean of Graduate and International Programs
Director of International Business Institute

Professor, Department of Information Systems and Technology
Profess Office:  202-H Anheuser-Busch Hall
Voice: 314-516-6273

Email: rottman@umsl.edu

bartzel.jamie.jpg

Bartzel, Jamie -- Sr. Administrative Associate
Office:  104 Anheuser-Busch Hall
Voice: 314-516-5885
Email: jbartzel@missouri.edu

Janice Carrell

Carrell, Janice -- Coordinator
Program/Project Support
Office:  104 Anheuser-Busch Hall
Voice: 314-516-6134
Email: jan_carrell@umsl.edu

Yuan Chen

Chen, Yuan -- Assistant Director
IMBA Coordinator
Office: 104 Anheuser-Busch Hall
Voice: 314-516-7256 
Email: chenyuan@umsl.edu

Francesca Ferrari

Ferrari, Francesca -- Director
Office: 104 Anheuser-Busch Hall 
Voice: 314-516-7201
Email: Ferrarif@umsl.edu

Rebecca Leathers

Leathers, Rebecca -- Program Manager
Office: 105 Anheuser-Busch Hall
Voice: 314-516-5625
Email: leathersr@umsl.edu 

Tewania Lomax

Lomax, Tewania -- Senior Academic Advisor
Office: 104 Anheuser-Busch Hall
Voice: 314-516-6111
Email: tewania_lomax@umsl.edu

 Sebastian

Montes, Sebastian -- Recruiter
Coordinator, Graduate & Professional Programs
Office: 104 Anheuser-Busch Hall
Voice: 314-516-7203
Email: sebastianm@umsl.edu

sugar_zaya

Sugar, Zaya
Graduate Assistant
Office: 104 Anheuser-Busch Hall
Voice: 314-516-5885
Email: mba@umsl.edu

 

Esteban

Pombo, Esteban  
Graduate Assistant
Office: 104 Anheuser-Busch Hall
Voice: 314-516-5885
Email: mba@umsl.edu

Yibei

Wang, Yibei
Graduate Assistant
Office: 104 Anheuser-Busch Hall
Voice: 314-516-5885
Email: mba@umsl.edu